FLYINSTINCT

Flyinstinct designs innovative solutions to digitalize visual inspections in airports. The proposed systems use artificial intelligence to assist the staff in charge of airside security. Our first product improves the…

C12 QUANTUM ELECTRONICS

C12 Quantum Electronics develops reliable & application-specific quantum processors, to solve highly complex computing tasks, currently out of reach of even most powerful supercomputers. Our technology has the unique potential…

AUGMENTED ACOUSTICS

Augmented Acoustics, propose SupraLive patented service that allows spectators at an event (concert, sport, cinema...) to guarantee the best seat in terms of sound experience. SupraLive adresses simultaneously enthusiasts (fans,…

XIMO

Ximo is developping an exoskeleton to relieve manual handlers. It is an everyday object: you put it on in 20 seconds, and you start your day as usual. The exoskeleton…

SYNSIGHT

Synsight is specialized in drug discovery and drug design of new therapeutic molecules. Based on proprietary and integrated platform, Synsight combines Artificial Intelligence, Molecular Modeling and Cell Imaging to accelerate…

SIVIEW

SiVIEW has developed an AI solution where, thanks to a powerful algorithm, the eye examination becomes accessible to all via an expert system connected to any type of equipment. Thanks…

MOTEN TECHNOLOGIES

MOTEN Technologies provides innovative solutions for the non-invasive assessment of muscle function with a sensor system listening to muscle sounds. Our mission is the prevention of injuries and muscle deterioration…

LUMEDIX

LumediX has developed a technology that increases the sensitivity of currrent immunoassais by a factor of 100 to 1000, making a lab-grade diagnostic possible in point-of-care formats in the field…

KIMIALYS

Kimialys develops reliable, rapid, cost-effective and disruptive diagnostic tests, leveraging a patented surface chemistry applied to standard biosensors, improving their limit of detection by a factor 10 at least while…

IT’S BRAIN

It's Brain develops and makes available to practitioners of MindPulse cognition, a digital test allowing them to scientifically qualify and quantify the cognitive capacities underlying fundamental decision-making

End of content

No more pages to load

Restez informés sur l’actualité de Paris-Saclay SPRING 2019 !

* Requis

FLYINSTINCT

Flyinstinct conçoit des solutions innovantes pour digitaliser les inspections visuelles des aéroports. Les systèmes proposés utilisent l'intelligence artificielle pour assister le personnel en charge de la sécurité côté piste. Notre…

C12 QUANTUM ELECTRONICS

C12 Quantum Electronics développe des processeurs quantiques fiables et spécifiques à des applications, pour résoudre des problèmes industriels complexes, hors de portée des supercalculateurs les plus puissants. Notre technologie réalisera…

AUGMENTED ACOUSTICS

Augmented Acoustics propose le service SupraLive qui garantie aux spectateurs la meilleure place en termes d’immersion et de qualité sonore lors des événements Live. Le service adresse aussi bien les…

XIMO

Ximo développe un exosquelette pour soulager les manutentionnaires. C'est un objet du quotidien : vous le mettez en 20 secondes, et vous démarrez votre journée comme d'habitude. L'exosquelette vous permet…

SYNSIGHT

Synsight est spécialisé dans la découverte de molécules thérapeutiques. Basé sur une plateforme propriétaire et brevetée, Synsight combine intelligence artificielle, modélisation moléculaire et imagerie cellulaire pour accélérer et sécuriser la…

SIVIEW

SiVIEW a développé une solution d'IA où grâce à un algorithme puissant, l’examen de vue devient accessible à tous via un système expert connecté à tout type de matériel. Grâce…

MOTEN TECHNOLOGIES

MOTEN accompagne les entreprises du BTP, de la logistique et de l’industrie, dont les opérateurs sont exposés aux risques de maladies professionnelles et d’accidents liés à l’activité physique. Pour répondre…

LUMEDIX

LumediX a développé une technologie améliorant la sensibilité des immunoessais actuels d’un facteur 100 à 1000, rendant possible des analyses sur le terrain, lorsque l’urgence ou le manque d’infrastructures de…

KIMIALYS

Kimialys développe des tests diagnostiques innovants, fiables, rapides et bas coût, grâce à une chimie de surface brevetée appliquée aux biocapteurs usuels, améliorant leur limite de détection d’un facteur 10…

IT’S BRAIN

It's Brain développe et met à disposition des praticiens de la cognition MindPulse, un test digital leur permettant de qualifier et quantifier de manière scientifique les capacités cognitives sous-jacentes à…

Fin du contenu

Aucune page supplémentaire à charger

Restez informés sur l’actualité de Paris-Saclay SPRING 2019 !

* Requis