SPARK

Spark develop CO2-neutral hydrogen production units that use 3 to 4x less electricity than electrolysers, and can produce up to 1000 kg H2/day, on-site, for industrial consumers or refueling stations.…

SOTERIAS

We are Soterias, a technology startup focused on improving water management through improved monitoring by harnessing the power of carbon nanotubes (CNTs) to detect changes in water chemistry

NEOPLANTS

Neoplants is an early stage biotech start-up using cutting-edge molecular and synthetic biology techniques to develop the first green plants that can effectively remediate indoor air pollution in people’s homes.

NEOLITHE

Néolithe turn waste into stones. We create mineral aggregates from non-recyclable waste, refused from sorting and destined to the landfills, such as plastics, fabrics, insulating, organic waste, all those waste…

HYMAGO ENERGIE

HYMAGO ENERGIE develops the first floating river turbine that produces non-interrupted, safe and predictable renewable energy. An innovation patented by the INPI, it is a linearisation of paddle wheels to…

GREENLY

Greenly is developing a solution to quantify and monitor carbon footprint in real time, both at the individual and corporate level. Greenly's mission is to provide everyone with a simple…

FAIRBRICS

Fairbrics develops circular manufacturing processes, which use renewable resources such as CO2 instead of petroleum products. Our first product, Airwear , is a new textile fiber, with the same properties…

AIRTHIUM

We make a battery that can store from 10 hours to 2 years of electricity. Our battery will enable renewables to become the dominant, baseload source of energy in the…

AIRCAPTIF

AIRCAPTIF was built around European leadership in the skills of welding ultralight air structures under low pressure. These structures combining very thin polyurethane with synthetic polyester textile fabrics are 10…

CNRS

Each year CNRS, a key player in innovation, both at Paris-Saclay, in France and worldwide, generates inventions, technologies, and start-ups.

End of content

No more pages to load

Restez informés sur l’actualité de Paris-Saclay SPRING 2019 !

* Requis

SPARK

SPARK développe un procédé de production d’hydrogène décarboné qui utilise 3 à 4x moins d’électricité que l’électrolyse, pour produire jusqu’à 1000kg H2/jour directement sur le site de consommation (usages industriels…

SOTERIAS

Nous sommes Soterias, une startup technologique axée sur l'amélioration de la gestion de l'eau grâce à une surveillance améliorée en exploitant la puissance des nanotubes de carbone (NTC) pour détecter…

NEOPLANTS

Neoplants est une jeune startup en biotechnologie. Nous utilisons les derniers outils de biologie moléculaire et synthétique pour développer les premières plantes d'intérieur capables de remédier au problème de la…

NEOLITHE

Néolithe transforme les déchets non-recyclables en granulats minéraux, utilisables pour faire des routes et du béton. Nous mettons en place des installations mobiles pouvant traiter les déchets directement sur leurs…

HYMAGO ENERGIE

HYMAGO ENERGIE développe la première hydrolienne fluviale flottante qui produit de l’énergie renouvelable non intermittente, sécurisée et prédictible. Innovation brevetée par l’INPI, il s’agit d’une linéarisation de roue à aube…

GREENLY

Greenly développe une solution permettant de quantifier et suivre son empreinte carbone en temps réel, tant au niveau individuel tant qu’au niveau des entreprises. Greenly s’est donnée pour mission de…

FAIRBRICS

Fairbrics développe des procédés de fabrication circulaire, qui utilisent des ressources renouvelables tel que le CO2 en lieu et place de produits pétro-sourcés. Notre premier produit Airwear, est une nouvelle…

AIRTHIUM

Nous fabriquons une batterie qui peut stocker de 10 heures à 2 ans d'électricité. Notre batterie permettra aux énergies renouvelables de devenir la principale source d'énergie de base dans le…

AIRCAPTIF

AIRCAPTIF s’est constituée autour d’un leadership européen dans les compétences du soudage des structures air ultralégères sous basse pression. Ces structures combinant le polyuréthane très faible épaisseur avec des tissus…

CNRS

Chaque année le CNRS, acteur clé de l’innovation à Paris-Saclay, en France et dans le monde, est à l’origine d’inventions, technologies, et startups.

Fin du contenu

Aucune page supplémentaire à charger

Restez informés sur l’actualité de Paris-Saclay SPRING 2019 !

* Requis